Teams

Under 7’s Falcons
Steve Bennett-Clayton
Email: michael.barnard2@btopenworld.com
Mobile: 07909 997922

Under 7’s Royals
Craig Clements
Email: craigmattclements@gmail.com
Mobile: 07488 399716

Under 8’s Falcons
Jim Faulkner

Email: jim.faulkner80@gmail.com
Mobile: 07973 413794

Under 8’s Royals
Jamie Winnard
Email: j.winnard@hotmail.co.uk
Mobile: 07900 890245

Under 8’s Royals
Richard Sweetman
Email: sweetman.richard@hotmail.co.uk
Mobile: 07900688222

Under 9’s Falcons
Nathan Anderson-Dixon
Email: nathan@abodemidlands.co.uk
Mobile: 07931 312729

Under 10’s Falcons
Dean Cammock
Email: deancammack@hotmail.co.uk
Mobile: 07944 476317

Under 11’s Falcons
Tony Rogers
Email: tony.rogers1@barclays.com
Mobile: 07775 543824

Under 12’s Falcons
James Easton
Email: james.nicky@hotmail.co.uk
Mobile: 07557 262356

Under 13’s Falcons
Chris Bagnall
Email:chris.bagnall@live.co.uk
Mobile: 07528 822087 

Under 14’s Falcons
Jim Rutherford
Email: redjim05@yahoo.co.uk
Mobile: 07738 364382

 



 

Under 14’s Royals
Steve Marsh
Email: stevemarsh2231@gmail.com
Mobile: 07570 990991

Under 14’s Blacks
Rob Fidgett
Email: fidgett12@sky.com
Mobile: 07751 639987

Under 14’s Colts
Darren Kenyon
Email: darren.kenyon72@gmail.com
Mobile: 07867 505336

Under 15’s Falcons
James Tinkler
Email: jamestinkler@ymail.com
Mobile: 07867 505336

Under 16’s Falcons

Robert Simpson
Email: simpson241212@gmail.com
Mobile: 07948 751762

Under 16’s Colts
Gary Berns
Email: gary.berns@midlands.coop
Mobile: 07889 721061


Development Group for Under 5/6’s

Manager
Mike Barnard
Email: michael.barnard2@btopenworld.com
Mobile: 07909 997922

Coach
Matthew Kelly 
Email: mk31ly@hotmail.co.uk
Mobile: 07456 992024

Coach
Darren Morton 
Email: StaffordFalconsFC@gmail.com
Mobile: 07580 356295

Are you looking for a new team? - Click Here